[Bout of Books 17] Sign-up post

13Ago16

english-post* * *

boutofbooks17
Participant: jen7waters
 

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @On a Book Bender and Kelly @Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, August 22nd and runs through Sunday, August 28th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 17 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. ~ From the Bout of Books team

Here’s my sign up post for the upcoming Bout of Books 17, woohoo!

gabby-tmfu-dance

Bout 17 will run from August 22nd to August 28th. Feel like signing up too? Go here.



10 Responses to “[Bout of Books 17] Sign-up post”

  1. Thanks to my father who told me concerning this weblog, this web site is in fact awesome.

  2. Useful info. Fortunate me I found your web site accidentally, and I am shocked why this twist of fate did not happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

  3. A generator is very important when going for a camping trip as it offers lighting in camps. Youda Farmer, which is mainly mouse-based, relies on your reflexes. However, when dealing with an immediate family member, the transaction loses any possibility of being considered an arm’s length transaction and may be subjected to capital gains tax or to gift taxes (and perhaps both).

  4. Be ready to get ready for developing among the huge empire in this world, download the Clash Of Kings Hack totally devoid of listed below and enjoy this game like you never did till now!

  5. Howdy I am so excited I found your weblog, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Digg for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb work.

  6. Yes! Finally something about top christmas gifts.

  7. Hello, after reading this remarkable piece of writing i am also happy to share my experience here with mates.

  8. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  9. Thanks for some other informative site. The place else may just I am getting that kind of info written in such an ideal way? I have a venture that I’m simply now operating on, and I’ve been on the look out for such information.


  1. 1 [Bout of Books 17] Goals and Updates | Cuidado com o Dálmata

Deixe uma Resposta

