Posts Tagged ‘sandra waugh’

Lark Rising

30Out14

Autor: Sandra Waugh Série: Guardians of Tarnec, #1 Editora: Random House Publicação: 23 Set, 2014 Formato: Hardback Páginas: 384 Idioma: Inglês Sinopse: Full of romance and nature magic, this debut fantasy is perfect for fans of Shannon Hale, Juliet Marillier, and Kristin Cashore. Lark has foreseen two things—she will fall for a young man with sage green eyes,and he will kill […]