Ho-Ho-Ho Read-a-thon ~ Wrap-up post

18Nov15

* * *english-post

hohohorat_2015

Participant: jen7waters (#63)
My Goals & Updates post
Host

The Ho-Ho-Ho read-a-thon is over and I’m SO HAPPY I met my goals this year! YAY me!😀

Books read

Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses by Jenny Hale

His Christmas Gift by Sarah Mayberry (review)

Winter’s Fairytale by Maxine Morrey (review)

I participated in all the challenges, but most of them required answers/comments in the challenge post, so I can’t really put them here. There is a drawing though, for the Draw it Out challenge, and that can be seen in my goals and updates post. Many thanks to all the hosts for taking the time to put these challenges together for everyone, they were fun and perfect for reading breaks.

And that’s a wrap! A huge thank you to Jennifer @The Book Shelfery and Kimba @Caffeinated Book Reviewer for another fantastic event. ^^

flowers

 



One Response to “Ho-Ho-Ho Read-a-thon ~ Wrap-up post”

  1. Glad you had such a good time and met all of your goals! Woot🙂


Deixe uma Resposta

