Bout of Books 14 ~ Wrap-Up post

24Ago15

english-post* * *

bout-14-2015-august

Participant: jen7waters
Sign-ups
My sign-up post
 

The Bout of Books 14 is over and, oh my goodness, what a great week it was. I participated in almost every challenge (I missed one… -.-‘), thanks to everyone who hosted!, plus I managed to finish these books:

  • Uprooted by Naomi Novik
  • Spinning Starlight by R.C.Lewis

I also started The One Thing by Marci Lynn Curtis but I only read 40% before the read-a-thon was over.

Here is my sign-up post, and here are all my updates and challenges for the Bout. And that’s it, that’s a wrap. Many thanks to Amanda @On a Book Bender and Kelly @Reading the Paranormal for putting it all together—you guys are legends. ^^

flowers



No Responses Yet to “Bout of Books 14 ~ Wrap-Up post”

  1. Deixe um Comentário

Deixe uma Resposta

