Bout of Books 13 ~ Wrap-up

18Maio15

english-post* * *

boutofbooks13

Participant: jen7waters

Sign-up post 

Goals and Updates post

Nailed it!

This Bout went really well for me, I read a grand total of 4 books and started a fifth one—my goal was to read at least 3 books, so yay me! I also participated in every challenge but one (my bad). All my daily updates and challenge entries can be found here.

And that’s a wrap!

Thank you Amanda & Kelly for another Bout, and thank you to all the book bloggers who came up with fun challenges for us to do. See you all at the Bout 14.

salute



No Responses Yet to “Bout of Books 13 ~ Wrap-up”

  1. Deixe um Comentário

Deixe uma Resposta

