[Waiting on Wednesday] The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak

22Abr15

waitingonwednesdayO Waiting on Wednesday é um blog hop semanal, da autoria do Breaking the Spine, em que se posta sobre livros pelos quais se espera—e desespera.

Esta semana no WOWThe Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak, de Brian Katcher. Não conheço o autor mas gosto da sinopse e da capa.

The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak

Título: The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak
Autor: Brian Katcher
Editora: HarperCollins
Páginas: 336
Publicação: 18 Junho, 2015
Formato: Paperback
ISBN: 9780062414878
Idioma: Inglês

add to goodreads

Sinopse: Perfect for fans of Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight, The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak is Stonewall Award-winning author Brian Katcher’s hilarious he said/she said romance about two teens discovering themselves on an out-of-this-world accidental first date at a sci-fi convention. When Ana Watson’s brother ditches a high school trip to run wild at Washingcon, type-A Ana knows that she must find him or risk her last shot at freedom from her extra-controlling parents. In her desperation, she’s forced to enlist the last person she’d ever want to spend time with—slacker Zak Duquette—to help find her brother before morning comes. But over the course of the night, while being chased by hordes of costumed Vikings and zombies, Ana and Zak begin to open up to each other. Soon, what starts as the most insane nerdfighter manhunt transforms into so much more…

buy the book from The Book Depository, free delivery

Anúncios


3 Responses to “[Waiting on Wednesday] The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak”

  1. I’m super excited for this one to come out! It sounds like such a great contemporary!
    Krystianna @ Downright Dystopian

  2. This one looks cute! 🙂


Deixe uma Resposta

Preencha os seus detalhes abaixo ou clique num ícone para iniciar sessão:

Logótipo da WordPress.com

Está a comentar usando a sua conta WordPress.com Terminar Sessão / Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Twitter Terminar Sessão / Alterar )

Facebook photo

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Facebook Terminar Sessão / Alterar )

Google+ photo

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Google+ Terminar Sessão / Alterar )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: