COYER Summer Vacation ~ Wrap-up post

06Set14

english-post

* * *

CoyerSummerVacationParticipant: Carla *jen7waters*
My sign-up, goals, and updates post

The COYER is over, and I didn’t read or review everything I wanted, but I did review all the books I read, so I’m still happy with my results. I wish I had found out about this event when it started, because when I did, a whole month was up already. *sad face*

My reviews:

Thank you, Berl @Fantasy is More Fun, and Michelle @Because Reading is Better Than Real Life for hosting!



4 Responses to “COYER Summer Vacation ~ Wrap-up post”

  1. 1 Berls

    I’m glad you found us though! Make sure you’re signed up for the newsletter so you won’t miss the next one 🙂 It should start late December. Great job though – even if you didn’t read what you wanted, you got a good number of reviews up!

  2. Next time you’ll be able to participate from the start, I’m sure! And I hope you had fun for the time you were able to hang out with everybody 🙂
    Have a fantastic week and happy reading.


Deixe uma Resposta

