Wicked Wildfire Read-a-thon ~ Wrap Up

26Jul14

english-post* * *

WWRATsummer2014Host blog
Participant: jen7waters

So the Wicked is over… *sad face*

But I’m happy because I read the 4 books I wanted, yaaassss! And they are:

My absolute favorite of the bunch was Attachments by Raindow Rowell, oh my goodness you guys, go read it now! ❤

My Wicked posts:

And that’s a wrap! Thank you April and Kat from My Shelf Confessions for another lovely read-a-thon. See you all at the next Wicked. 😉

 



No Responses Yet to “Wicked Wildfire Read-a-thon ~ Wrap Up”

  1. Deixe um Comentário

Deixe uma Resposta

