COYER Summer Vacation ~ Sign-up, Goals, and Updates post

19Jul14

english-post

* * *

CoyerSummerVacationParticipant: Carla *jen7waters*

So I’m joining COYER! The event is hosted by Berl @Fantasy is More Fun and Michelle @Because Reading is Better Than Real Life. COYER takes place from June 21 to September 5 (I’m already late for this party), and the goal is to read and review—lots. But there’s also readathons, challenges and prizes planned. Sign-ups close on August 15.

The Rules

1. You must create a sign-up post anytime between now and August 15th -on blog, goodreads, fb, google+, etc.Yes, that means you can sign up until August 15th! But don’t wait, you’ll miss most the fun!

2. You must link that sign-up post below (don’t link to your blog, link to the sign-up post).

3. You must review books somewhere & link the reviews to the review linky to be eligible for one of the grand prize giveaways.

4. Have Fun!

My Goals

To read and review these:

I’ll be posting the reviews on Goodreads and linking to this post.

White Cat [review]

Attachments [review]

The 5th Wave [review]

Prejudice Meets Pride [review]

Gates of Thread and Stone [review]

Entreat Me [review]

I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have to Kill You [review]

The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making [review]

Station Eleven [review]



3 Responses to “COYER Summer Vacation ~ Sign-up, Goals, and Updates post”

  1. 1 Berls

    Welcome to the party🙂 Sorry I’m late welcoming you – the Trackback went to my spam for some reason:/ Anyway looks like you have some great books on your goal list – I’m drawn to Prejudice Meets Pride (I’m a huge P&P fan), so I look forward to seeing what you think of that!

    • Yay! Thank you, Berls! *puts party hat on*

      Ah yes, I’m very excited to read that one too, P&P retellings are always fun🙂


  1. 1 COYER Summer Vacation ~ Wrap-up post | Cuidado com o Dálmata

Deixe uma Resposta

