Take Control of Your TBR Pile ~ Wrap Up

01Abr14

english-post

* * *

takecontrol-2014

Participant: jen7waters
Host: Caffeinated Book Reviewer

It’s a wrap! And I’m very happy with my results. I managed to read 5 books, half of the pile I put together for this event. Half! It may not seem like much but it’s a lot to me, so yes, happy. 😀

take-control-tbr-pile-2

Plus, I reviewed them all on Goodreads:

The Perilous Gard

By These Ten Bones

The Son of Neptune

Through the Ever Night

The Lady in the Tower

* * *

ides-of-march-read-a-thon-2014

For the read-a-thon I only read one book, By These Ten Bones, but at least I participated in all the challenges, here’s my goals and updates post.

* * *

And that’s it. Thank you Kimba @Caffeinated Book Reviewer for hosting, you rock. 🙂

2 Responses to “Take Control of Your TBR Pile ~ Wrap Up”

  1. Fantastic job! I hope you continue to work on that pile 🙂 Thanks for joining in the fun!


Deixe uma Resposta

