Wicked Valentine’s Read-a-thon ~ Mad Lib Challenge

08Fev14

english-post

***

***WVRATbutton2014Participant: jen7waters | Hosts: April & Pabkins @My Shelf Confessions

Chandra @Unabridged Bookshelf came up with this funny challenge for the read-a-thon, the Mad Lib, and here’s my entry:

1. Red (Daughter of the Forest)
2. Burning (Enna Burning)
3. Curse (The Titan’s Curse)
4. Finding (Finding Sky)
5. Matched (Matched)
6. Magic (Magic Bleeds)
7. Songs (The Singer of All Songs)
8. Enchanted (Ella Enchanted)
9. Raven (Raven Flight)

Dear Red

I have burning but I have not had the curse to tell you. When I first finding your story, I matched in magic. I hope you and I will someday be songs. I would love to give you an enchanted raven for Valentine’s Day.

Yours Truly
jen7waters

* * *

I started picking books at random, except the book boyfriend, I was basically looking at my bookshelves and writing down titles, and what’s funny about the whole thing is that in the end the text kinda makes sense, if you know what I’m talking about/the story. Epic.

* * *

All the books I used:

Thanks for hosting, Chandra!



One Response to “Wicked Valentine’s Read-a-thon ~ Mad Lib Challenge”


  1. 1 Wicked Valentine’s Read-a-thon ~ Wrap up | Cuidado com o Dálmata

Deixe uma Resposta

