Wicked Valentine’s Read-a-thon ~ Sign-up post

03Fev14
english-post

***

***WVRATbutton2014Participant: jen7waters | Hosts: April & Pabkins @My Shelf Confessions

Wicked Valentine’s is back!

The  Wicked Valentine’s Read-A-Thon is a time when we all get together to dedicate the days of February 7-17 to as much reading as possible. You read as much as you can in order to get yourself a little further through that huge to-read pile! We know real life gets in the way and even if you can’t participate more than one day, you’re welcome to join in on the fun! ~ My Shelf Confessions 

This is just a small sign-up post, I’ll talk about my goals later in the week.😉



4 Responses to “Wicked Valentine’s Read-a-thon ~ Sign-up post”

  1. 1 p7

    Quase que me passava ao lado, este. Se não fosses tu, passava, de certeza.😉 Até gostava de participar, mas ainda não me decidi, vou ter uma semana preenchida…😐

    • Eu tenho ideia que também já deixei passar uma Wicked desde a última em que participei, ou uma de verão ou uma de inverno, mmm.

      Damn, vê se podes aproveitar pelo menos os fins de semana🙂

      • 3 p7

        Eu também deixei passar um Wicked, foi um em Outubro. Tinha até um post-it aqui na secretária para lembrar, mas vê lá o que eu presto atenção a estas coisas, só reparei que tinha falhado esse praí em Dezembro. xD

        Tendo em conta que este é mais longo talvez me arrisque, como mencionas sempre tenho os dois fds…🙂 Vou ver se penso no que quero ler.


  1. 1 Wicked Valentine’s Read-a-thon ~ Wrap up | Cuidado com o Dálmata

Deixe uma Resposta

