Capa | Ignite Me

08Ago13

ignitemeGoodreads

Juliette now knows she may be the only one who can stop the Reestablishment. But to take them down, she’ll need the help of the one person she never thought she could trust: Warner. And as they work together, Juliette will discover that everything she thought she knew—about Warner, her abilities, and even Adam—was wrong.

Ignite Me, o Shatter Me #3 de Tahereh Mafi, CREDO QUE COVERGASM.

aaaaaaaaa6

Lançamento previsto para Fevereiro de 2014, versão hardcover.

2 Responses to “Capa | Ignite Me”

  1. 1 Marina

    Todas as capas desta série são lindas!!! Será que algum dia vão publicar os livros em Portugal? gostava de os ter na minha estante *____*


Deixe uma Resposta

