Wicked Wildfire Read-a-thon ~ Update

13Jun13

english-post*

*

wickedwildfire

Hosted by: April and Pabkins @ My Shelf Confessions

Participant: jen7waters *carla*

My goodness I let the week go by and totally forgot to make one tiny progress post, so here I am now trying to make amends before the RAT ends:

  • I’ve been participating in the challenges—my God the puzzles were so much fun! Plus now I want to read all those books D’: I did miss one challenge though, the Title Scramble, but only because I looked and looked and still could find any, so I gave up. Yeah, I suck like that. O_O
  • Today I finished Tiger’s Curse, and I just started Altered, hopefully I can read at least half of it until tomorrow.

And that’s it, got to go!



3 Responses to “Wicked Wildfire Read-a-thon ~ Update”

  1. I didn’t update once either so don’t feel bad. I also didn’t get much reading done. It was a bad week for reading.😦

    Hope you win a prize in one of the challenges!

    • It was so weird, the week went by and I barely noticed :O I had planned to read at least 2 books, and I read one, but it was almost 500 pages long so I don’t feel *that* bad.
      I’m sure we’ll do better next time though!🙂

      Oh my, thank you! good luck to you as well!😀


  1. 1 Wicked Wildfire Read-a-thon ~ Wrap up | Cuidado com o Dálmata

Deixe uma Resposta

