Wicked Wildfire Read-a-thon ~ Starting post + Goals

07Jun13

english-post*

*wickedwildfire

Hosted by: April and Pabkins @ My Shelf Confessions

Participant: jen7waters *carla*

It’s time for the Wicked Wildfire again!

My goals

I’m planning to read at least 2 of these:

wildfire-goals

Tiger’s Curse, by Colleen Houck

Altered, by Jennifer Rush

How to Dance with a Duke, by Manda Collins

I’ll be posting about my reading progress and challenges—when/if the challenges call for that.

Happy reading, wickedthoners!



2 Responses to “Wicked Wildfire Read-a-thon ~ Starting post + Goals”

  1. 1 Pabkins

    Oo Tigers Curse I think I have that on my shelves somewhere! Thanks for ratting with us! woohoo


Deixe uma Resposta

