[Read-a-thon] Bout of Books 7.0 ~ Day 6 Progress + Day 7 Challenge

20Maio13

english-post

**

*

bout-of-books7.0Host blog

Participant: jen7waters

DAY 6 PROGRESS

So I failed yesterday, I read 0 pages… I went to a friend’s birthday lunch which lasted the whole afternoon and when I finally arrived home I was so tired that I could barely lift the book I’m currently reading. O_O

DAY 7 CHALLENGE

If You Like…Then You’ll Enjoy… hosted by Snarky Bird, Uber Nerd

What is the one thing we all need after spending a week working away at our TBR piles? Recommendations for more books! So I want you to recommend a book to readers of another book. Example: If you like Harry Potter, then you’ll enjoy____

If you like  …  you will like

deliriummatched

If you like  …  you will like

gracelingpoison-study



No Responses Yet to “[Read-a-thon] Bout of Books 7.0 ~ Day 6 Progress + Day 7 Challenge”

  1. Deixe um Comentário

Deixe uma Resposta

