[Read-a-thon] Bout of Books 7.0 ~ Book Spine Poetry challenge

13Maio13

english-post**

*bout-of-books7.0Sign ups

Participant: jen7waters

It’s day one of the Bout of Books 7.0 and here’s the first challenge (a favorite of mine): Book Spine Poetry. The challenge is hosted by Cait @ Escape Through the Pages, there’s no theme or limit of books, but the number of extra words must be equal to the number of books used. I can’t take a picture of the actual book spines, so I’ll just leave here the poem and the books I used:

Like Beauty and light and Sunshine

Can Shatter Me Easy

Shade and Shiver

Always Wake Unto Me

bookspinepoetry

8 Responses to “[Read-a-thon] Bout of Books 7.0 ~ Book Spine Poetry challenge”

  1. 1 Cait H.

    Oh, nice poem! Thanks so much for participating today, and good luck with your goals!

  2. Olá, sabes se sempre é verdade que o Ansel Elgort vai fazer de Augustus de “a culpa das estrelas”?
    Incesto!!;P

    • Olá! vai sim senhora, é oficial :)) contente?
      Ya, vai ser tão incesto xD

      • Acho que quando fizeste o post sobre os potenciais rapazes, havia lá um que me agradava mais, tinha pinta de Augustus.
        Agora este rapaz está em altas, é divergente, é carrie e agr este filme…talvez seja por ser bom actor 🙂

      •  photo fault-in-our-stars-leading-men_zpsda247704.jpg
        Eram estes moços. Eu não li o livro ainda mas o meu preferido no geral, não para o papel, era o primeiro, até porque é o único que já vi em acção. Mas o Ansel é super fofo. :))

  3. Olha para mim afinal eram dois, é o 2º e o 3º, não sei têm pinta para o papel, mas o Ansel tambem é querido e espero que torne ainda mais amoroso o Augustus ;P

  4. Great job! I had a pretty cool one too. 🙂

    Happy read-a-thon reading!


Deixe uma Resposta

